District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Social Studies

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454



APRIL ALLEN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Allen.April@westside66.net

KIMBERLY JOHNSON

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Johnson.Kimberly@westside66.net

JESSICA KAASCH

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Kaasch.Jessica@westside66.net

LAURA MANN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Mann.Laura@westside66.net

LANCE MOSIER

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Mosier.Lance@westside66.net

ZOHRA SAHAK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Sahak.Zohra@westside66.net

KEVIN STRICKLETT

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

stricklett.kevin@westside66.net

HOLLY WEEKS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Weeks.Holly@westside66.net

BRUCE ZABEL

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Zabel.Bruce@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )