District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - LANGUAGE ARTS

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454



MIKAYLA BRUNER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

baker.mikayla@westside66.net

CINDY CASE

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Case.Cynthia@westside66.net

TINA CHRISTIANSEN

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Christiansen.Tina@westside66.net

JENNIFER DOWD

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Dowd.Jennifer@westside66.net

ELIZABETH GERMONPREZ

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Germonprez.Elizabeth@westside66.net

LIZ GLINSKI

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Glinski.Elizabeth@westside66.net

JOHN HORTON

TEACHER - ENGLISH

horton.john@westside66.net

ANGELA MADSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Madsen.Angela@westside66.net

LIZ MEYERS

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Meyers.Elizabeth@westside66.net

SHELBY SEDLACEK

TEACHER - ENGLISH

sedlacek.Shelby@westside66.net

MEGAN SIGILLITO

TEACHER - ENGLISH

sigillito.Megan@westside66.net

ABIGAIL SMITH

TEACHER - ENGLISH

smith.abigail@westside66.net

CARROLL STEINER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Steiner.Carroll@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )