District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Westside Middle School

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454



ELIZABETH ABBOUD

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ATTENDANCE

abboud.elizabeth@westside66.net

VALERIE ABRAHAM-MULLER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

muller.Valerie@westside66.net

TAYLOR ADAMS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

adams.taylor@westside66.net

MEGAN ALBERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Albers.Megan@westside66.net

ANDRE ALFREDSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

alfredson.andre@westside66.net

APRIL ALLEN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Allen.April@westside66.net

SUSAN BARNHART

ACCOMPANIST

barnhart.susan@westside66.net

COLLIN BAYNE

NUTRITION SERVICES - SUBSTITUTE MANAGER

bayne.collin@westside66.net

BRIANA BERKA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

berka.briana@westside66.net

AMBER BIEGLER

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

biegler.amber@westside66.net

CRYSTAL BOLAMPERTI

TEACHER - BUSINESS

Bolamperti.Crystal@westside66.net

MATT BOVA

TEACHER - ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

bova.matt@westside66.net

REBECCAH BRADLEY

TECHNICIAN - SECONDARY TECHNOLOGY TRIAGE

bradley.rebeccah@westside66.net

MARY BROWN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Brown.Mary@westside66.net

MIKAYLA BRUNER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

baker.mikayla@westside66.net

ELIZABETH BUCKLEY

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

buckley.elizabeth@westside66.net

KIMBERLY BURMEISTER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Burmeister.Kimberly@westside66.net

MALLORY BURTON

ACCOMPANIST

burton.mallory@westside66.net

LISA BUTLER

TEACHER - MATH

butler.lisa@westside66.net

DAN CARLSON

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Carlson.Daniel@westside66.net

CINDY CASE

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Case.Cynthia@westside66.net

LISA CAVEYE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

caveye.lisa@westside66.net

TINA CHRISTIANSEN

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Christiansen.Tina@westside66.net

STEVE CLARK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Clark.Steven@westside66.net

PAIGE CLEMONS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

clemons.paige@westside66.net

DANNY CRAWFORD

ASSISTANT COACH - WRESTLING

crawford.danny@westside66.net

CHRISTY DAVIS

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Davis.Christina@westside66.net

CAROLYN DEVEREAUX-CORDELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

devereaux-cordell.carolyn@westside66.net

APRIL DICKERSON

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

dickerson.april@westside66.net

NICHOLAS DJERNES

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

Djernes.Nicholas@westside66.net

VICKI DORRIS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dorris.vicki@westside66.net

JENNIFER DOWD

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Dowd.Jennifer@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

TYLER DUNN

BUILDING SERVICES - INSIDE/OUTSIDE MAINTENANCE WO/CDL

dunn.tyler@westside66.net

MARK DURANTE

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Durante.Mark@westside66.net

ALLISON ENGBERG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

engberg.allison@westside66.net

SANDY FLYNN

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

flynn.sandra@westside66.net

ALYSON FORBES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

forbes.alyson@westside66.net

KRIS GAMBAIANA

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Gambaiana.Kristine@westside66.net

ELIZABETH GERMONPREZ

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Germonprez.Elizabeth@westside66.net

ARJUMAND GHANI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

ghani.arjumand@westside66.net

LIZ GLINSKI

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Glinski.Elizabeth@westside66.net

SUSAN HALL

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - GUIDANCE

hall.susan@westside66.net

JOHN HANSSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

hanssen.john@westside66.net

ARDYS HANSUM

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Hansum.Ardys@westside66.net

DOUGLAS HAUSERMAN

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Hauserman.Douglas@westside66.net

ROS HAWKINS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

hawkins.rosalind@westside66.net

KATHY HAYFORD

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

hayford.kathleen@westside66.net

KATE HEBENSTREIT

SOCIAL WORKER

hebenstreit.kate@westside66.net

JULIE HERINK

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Herink.Julie@westside66.net

DANIEL HOFFMANN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

hoffmann.daniel@westside66.net

BAILEY HONEYWELL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

honeywell.bailey@westside66.net

JACOB HOOVER

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Hoover.Jacob@westside66.net

JOHN HORTON

TEACHER - ENGLISH

horton.john@westside66.net

FAREN HUBEN

TEACHER - MATH

Huben.Elizabeth@westside66.net

MELISSA JACKSON

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jackson.Melissa@westside66.net

THOMAS JARESKE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

jareske.tom@westside66.net

KRISTEN JOB

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Job.Kristen@westside66.net

KATHRYN JOHANSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

johansen.kathryn@westside66.net

KIMBERLY JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Johnson.Kimberly@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

BRITTANY JOLKOWSKI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - SECONDARY

Jolkowski.Brittany@westside66.net

PAT JORDAN

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

jordan.pat@westside66.net

JESSICA KAASCH

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Kaasch.Jessica@westside66.net

CINDY KELLEY

TEACHER - MATH

Kelley.Cynthia@westside66.net

JESSICA KENT

TEACHER - MATH

Kent.Jessica@westside66.net

SKYE KERST

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

kerst.skye@westside66.net

ELIZABETH KOVAR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Kovar.Elizabeth@westside66.net

MARILYN LEVIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

levin.marilyn@westside66.net

ERIN LHAMON

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - GERMAN

lhamon.erin@westside66.net

CHARLES LONGSTRETH

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

longstreth.charles@westside66.net

BECKY LOWTHER

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Lowther.Rebecca@westside66.net

TAYLOR LUBRANT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lubrant.taylor@westside66.net

SHERISA LUMPKIN

ASSOCIATE - ASSESSMENT

Lumpkin.Sherisa@westside66.net

ANGELA MADSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Madsen.Angela@westside66.net

ELIZABETH MAHACEK

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mahacek.Elizabeth@westside66.net

LAURA MANN

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Mann.Laura@westside66.net

JACKIE MARION

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

marion.jackie@westside66.net

LISA MARTIN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Martin.Lisa@westside66.net

MIKE MCCANN

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Mccann.Michael@westside66.net

ROY MCGHEE

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

mcghee.roy@westside66.net

MARTI MCQUEEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mcqueen.martha@westside66.net

LIZ MEYERS

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Meyers.Elizabeth@westside66.net

KELLIE MILLER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

Miller.Kellie@westside66.net

TINA MORGAN

BUILDING SERVICES - NIGHT RELIEF CUSTODIAN / NIGHT SPECIALIS

Morgan.Tina@westside66.net

LANCE MOSIER

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Mosier.Lance@westside66.net

BRUCE MOULTON

ASSISTANT COACH - BOYS BASKETBALL

MARIE MURILLO

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

murillo.marie@westside66.net

DANI NELSON

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - FRENCH

nelson.danielle@westside66.net

GUY O'BRIEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

OBrien.Guy@westside66.net

ABBEY PAINTER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Painter.Abbey@westside66.net

FRANK PARKER

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN

parker.frank@westside66.net

TAYLOR PARTUSCH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

partusch.taylor@westside66.net

RENEE PATCHIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

patchin.renee@westside66.net

LESLIE PATTERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

patterson.leslie@westside66.net

TIM PERRIGO

BUILDING SERVICES - WMS HEAD ENGINEER - CUSTODIAN

Perrigo.Tim@westside66.net

IAN PETERSON

TEACHER - SCIENCE

peterson.ian@westside66.net

CORRIE PHILO

HEAD TEACHER - DEAN

Philo.Corrie@westside66.net

JONATHAN PINGEL

TEACHER - ART

Pingel.Jonathan@westside66.net

KRISTEN RAABE

TEACHER - FAMILY & CONSUMER STUDIES

Raabe.Kristen@westside66.net

JENNIFER REDDEN

TEACHER - MATH

Redden.Jennifer@westside66.net

TIM RISCHLING

TEACHER - BAND

Rischling.Timothy@westside66.net

ELMER RIVAS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

rivas.elmer@westside66.net

CYNTHIA ROYER

TEACHER - ART

royer.cynthia@westside66.net

JACKIE RYAN

TEACHER - FAMILY & CONSUMER STUDIES

Ryan.Jackie@westside66.net

DEB SAETVEIT

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Saetveit.Debra@westside66.net

ZOHRA SAHAK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Sahak.Zohra@westside66.net

LAURA SCHABEN

TEACHER - MATH

schaben.laura@westside66.net

MITCHELL SCHEFFLER

TECHNICIAN - SECONDARY TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Scheffler.Mitchell@westside66.net

KELLY SCHULZ

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Schulz.Kelly@westside66.net

SHELBY SEDLACEK

TEACHER - ENGLISH

sedlacek.Shelby@westside66.net

LAUREN SEKERA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

DAVID SHABRAM

TEACHER - ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Shabram.David@westside66.net

MATT SHEPPARD

TEACHER - BAND

sheppard.matthew@westside66.net

JAMES SICHMELLER

ASSISTANT COACH - FOOTBALL

sichmeller.james@westside66.net

MEGAN SIGILLITO

TEACHER - ENGLISH

sigillito.Megan@westside66.net

ABIGAIL SMITH

TEACHER - ENGLISH

smith.abigail@westside66.net

RACHEL SPIER

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

spier.rachel@westside66.net

KATHRYN STANZEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

stanzel.kathryn@westside66.net

CARROLL STEINER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Steiner.Carroll@westside66.net

ABIGAIL STERLING

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

sterling.abigail@westside66.net

BRIAN STEVENS

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Stevens.Brian@westside66.net

LAURA STEYSKAL

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

Steyskal.Laura@westside66.net

KEVIN STRICKLETT

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

stricklett.kevin@westside66.net

JORDAN STRITTMATTER

TEACHER - MATH

strittmatter.jordan@westside66.net

LANNY STUTHEIT

TEACHER - ORCHESTRA

Stutheit.Lanny@westside66.net

TONJA SULLIVAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL III

sullivan.tonja@westside66.net

KATHERINE SUMMERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

summers.katherine@westside66.net

SHAWNA TATE

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Tate.Shawna@westside66.net

VICKI TOMLINSON

TEACHER - MATH

Tomlinson.Vicki@westside66.net

LOUISE TURKEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Turkel.Louise@westside66.net

ALYSSA TURNQUIST

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

turnquist.alyssa@westside66.net

BRANDON TVRDY

ASSISTANT COACH - WRESTLING

tvrdy.brandon@westside66.net

DAVID VALLINCH

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

vallinch.david@westside66.net

DRENAE VINSTON

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

vinston.drenae@westside66.net

EMILY VLCEK

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Vlcek.Emily@westside66.net

JORDANE WARKENTIN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

warkentin.jordane@westside66.net

TYRONE WARREN

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

warren.tyrone@westside66.net

MARY WATSON

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

watson.mary@westside66.net

HOLLY WEEKS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Weeks.Holly@westside66.net

DONNA WELCH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

welch.donna@westside66.net

MACKENZIE WENCK

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

wenck.mackenzie@westside66.net

VIRGIE WIDDOWSON

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Widdowson.Virgie@westside66.net

TYLER WRICE

TEACHER - STUDY CENTER

wrice.tyler@westside66.net

BRUCE ZABEL

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Zabel.Bruce@westside66.net

KATIE ZIMMERER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

zimmerer.katie@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )