District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Special Services

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Megan Albers

402-408-8600

albers.megan@westside66.net

Jenni Allen

Assistant Principal/Special Services Department Chair

402-390-8215

allen.jenni@westside66.net

Amber Biegler

Psychologist

402-408-8604

biegler.amber@westside66.net

April Dickerson

402-408-8695

dickerson.april@westside66.net

Vicki Dorris

402-408-8683

dorris.vicki@westside66.net

Marilyn Levin

402-408-8660

levin.marilyn@westside66.net

Elizabeth Mahacek

402-408-8594

mahacek.elizabeth@westside66.net

Martha McQueen

402-408-8605

mcqueen.martha@westside66.net

Guy O'Brien

402-408-8684

obrien.guy@westside66.net

Abbey Painter

Speech Pathologist

402-408-8643

painter.abbey@westside66.net

Abigail Sterling

402-408-8679

sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Katie Summers

402-408-8632

summers.katherine@westside66.net

Emily Vlcek

402-408-8654

graham.emily@westside66.net

Tyler Wrice

Academic Counseling Program

wrice.tyler@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )