District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Special Services

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Megan Albers

7C- Assisted Learning

402-408-8600

albers.megan@westside66.net

Lucas Apfelbeck

7A - Assisted Learning

402-408-8409

apfelbeck.lucas@westside66.net

Marc Benedetto

Special Services Coordinator

402-408-8589

benedetto.marc@westside66.net

Amber Biegler

Psychologist

biegler.amber@westside66.net

Vicki Dorris

8B - Assisted Learning

402-408-8683

dorris.vicki@westside66.net

Kristen Job

EY Coordinator

402-408-8595

job.kristen@westside66.net

Elizabeth Mahacek

8A- Assisted Learning

402-408-8594

mahacek.elizabeth@westside66.net

Guy O'Brien

8C- Assisted Learning

402-408-8684

obrien.guy@westside66.net

Abbey Painter

Speech Pathologist

402-408-8643

painter.abbey@westside66.net

Melissa Scheidt

Special Education Alternate Assessment

402-408-8605

scheidt.melissa@westside66.net

Emily Vlcek

7D/8D Assisted Learning

402-408-8654

graham.emily@westside66.net

Krystal West

ELL Teacher

English Language Learner

402-408-8695

west.krystal@westside66.net

Keery Wolf

Special Education Alternate Assessment

402-408-8679

wolf.keery@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:45 )