Free parent seminar on bullying Tuesday October 24, 6:00pm at Rockbrook Elementary School.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Social Studies

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

April Allen

402-408-8635

allen.april@westside66.net

Kimberly Johnson

402-408-8603

johnson.kimberly@westside66.net

Jessica Kaasch

402-408-8687

kaasch.jessica@westside66.net

Lance Mosier

402-408-8691

mosier.lance@westside66.net

Zohra Sahak

402-408-8609

sahak.zohra@westside66.net

Holly Weeks

402-408-8678

weeks.holly@westside66.net

Bruce Zabel

402-408-8680

zabel.bruce@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:45 )