WELCOME BACK! WAC Back to School BBQ & Pep Rally at 5:30 at Westside High School
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Science

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Marcia Blome

402-408-8633

blome.marcia@westside66.net

Mark Durante

402-408-8645

durante.mark@westside66.net

Kristine Gambaiana

402-408-8616

gambaiana.kristine@westside66.net

Daniel Hoffmann

402-408-3308

hoffmann.daniel@westside66.net

Rebecca Lowther

402-408-8598

lowther.rebecca@westside66.net

Lisa Martin

402-408-8640

martin.lisa@westside66.net

Ian Peterson

402-408-8575

peterson.ian@westside66.net

Shawna Tate

402-408-8667

tate.shawna@westside66.net