District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Math

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Lisa Butler

402-408-8641

butler.lisa@westside66.net

Elizabeth Huben

402-408-8590

huben.elizabeth@westside66.net

Jessica Kent

402-408-8628

kent.jessica@westside66.net

Jennifer Redden

402-408-8646

redden.jennifer@westside66.net

Laura Schaben

402-408-8585

schaben.laura@westside66.net

Abigail Segrell

402-408-8629

segrell.abigail@westside66.net

Jack Sortino

402-408-8677

sortino.jack@westside66.net

Vicki Tomlinson

402-408-8676

tomlinson.vicki@westside66.net