District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page - Language Arts

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Mikayla Baker

402-408-8663

baker.mikayla@westside66.net

Cynthia Case

402-408-8674

case.cynthia@westside66.net

Tina Christiansen

402-408-8656

christiansen.tina@westside66.net

Jennifer Dowd

402-408-8651

dowd.jennifer@westside66.net

Elizabeth Germonprez

402-408-8204

germonprez.elizabeth@westside66.net

Elizabeth Glinski

402-408-8625

glinski.elizabeth@westside66.net

John Horton

402-408-8631

horton.john@westside66.net

Angela Madsen

402-408-8638

madsen.angela@westside66.net

Laura Mann

402-408-8639

mann.laura@westside66.net

Elizabeth Meyers

402-408-8690

meyers.elizabeth@westside66.net

Tiffany Opperman

402-408-9993

opperman.tiffany@westside66.net

Shelby Sedlacek

402-408-8675

sedlacek.shelby@westside66.net

Megan Sigillito

402-408-8664

sigillito.megan@westside66.net

Carroll Steiner

402-408-8596

steiner.carroll@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:45 )