District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Administration

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Kim Eymann

Principal

402-390-6494

eymann.kimberly@westside66.net

 

Brian Stevens

Assistant Principal

402-390-8211

stevens.brian@westside66.net

Jenni Allen

Assistant Principal/Special Services Director

402-390-8215

allen.jenni@westside66.net

 

Corrie Philo

Dean

402-408-8670

philo.corrie@westside66.net

Daniel Carlson

Head Teacher – Dean and Athletic Director

402-408-8669

carlson.daniel@westside66.net

 

Brittany Jolkowski

Administrative Assistant

402-408-8578

Jolkowski.Brittany@westside66.net

Elizabeth Webb

Administrative Assistant/Attendance Liaison

402-408-8649

Webb.Elizabeth@westside66.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )