District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside Middle School

Staff Page

Westside Middle School

8601 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2199

Phone: (402) 390-6464 | Fax: (402) 390-6454

Nicholas Djernes

Vocal Music

402-408-8671

djernes.nicholas@westside66.net

Amber Biegler

Psychologist

biegler.amber@westside66.net

Kristen Job

EY

402-408-8595

job.kristen@westside66.net

Kimberly Johnson

Instructional Coach

402-408-8603

johnson.kimberly@westside66.net

Laura Mann

Instructional Coach

402-408-8639

mann.laura@westside66.net

Krystal West

ELL Teacher

402-408-8695

west.krystal@westside66.net

Jennifer Dowd

402-408-8651

dowd.jennifer@westside66.net

Abbey Painter

402-408-8643

painter.abbey@westside66.net

Megan Albers

402-408-8600

albers.megan@westside66.net

April Allen

402-408-8635

allen.april@westside66.net

Crystal Bolamperti

402-408-8593

bolamperti.crystal@westside66.net

Matthew Bova

402-408-8688

bova.matt@westside66.net

Lisa Butler

402-408-8641

butler.lisa@westside66.net

Daniel Carlson

402-408-8669

carlson.daniel@westside66.net

Cynthia Case

402-408-8674

case.cynthia@westside66.net

Tina Christiansen

402-408-8656

christiansen.tina@westside66.net

Steven Clark

402-408-8692

clark.steven@westside66.net

Megan Sigillito

402-408-8664

sigillito.megan@westside66.net

Vicki Dorris

402-408-8683

dorris.vicki@westside66.net

Mark Durante

402-408-8645

durante.mark@westside66.net

Kristine Gambaiana

402-408-8616

gambaiana.kristine@westside66.net

Elizabeth Germonprez

402-408-8204

germonprez.elizabeth@westside66.net

Elizabeth Glinski

402-408-8625

glinski.elizabeth@westside66.net

Emily Vlcek

402-408-8654

graham.emily@westside66.net

Douglas Hauserman

402-408-8577

hauserman.douglas@westside66.net

Julie Herink

402-408-8618

herink.julie@westside66.net

Daniel Hoffmann

402-408-3308

hoffmann.daniel@westside66.net

Jacob Hoover

402-408-8613

hoover.jacob@westside66.net

John Horton

402-408-8631

horton.john@westside66.net

Elizabeth Huben

402-408-8590

huben.elizabeth@westside66.net

Melissa Jackson

402-408-8622

jackson.melissa@westside66.net

Shelby Sedlacek

402-408-8675

sedlacek.shelby@westside66.net

Jessica Kaasch

402-408-8687

kaasch.jessica@westside66.net

Jessica Kent

402-408-8628

kent.jessica@westside66.net

Rebecca Lowther

402-408-8598

lowther.rebecca@westside66.net

Angela Madsen

402-408-8638

madsen.angela@westside66.net

Elizabeth Mahacek

402-408-8594

mahacek.elizabeth@westside66.net

Lisa Martin

402-408-8640

martin.lisa@westside66.net

Michael Mccann

402-408-8591

mccann.michael@westside66.net

Elizabeth Meyers

402-408-8690

meyers.elizabeth@westside66.net

Lance Mosier

402-408-8691

mosier.lance@westside66.net

Marie Murillo

402-408-8673

murillo.marie@westside66.net

Guy O'Brien

402-408-8684

obrien.guy@westside66.net

Jonathan Pingel

402-408-8665

pingel.jonathan@westside66.net

Kristen Raabe

402-408-2245

raabe.kristen@westside66.net

Jennifer Redden

402-408-8646

redden.jennifer@westside66.net

Cynthia Royer

402-408-8666

royer.cynthia@westside66.net

Jackie Ryan

402-408-8685

ryan.jackie@westside66.net

Debra Saetveit

402-408-8662

saetveit.debra@westside66.net

View Website

Zohra Sahak

402-408-8609

sahak.zohra@westside66.net

Laura Schaben

402-408-8585

schaben.laura@westside66.net

Mitchell Scheffler

402-408-8606

scheffler.mitchell@westside66.net

Melissa Scheidt

402-408-8605

scheidt.melissa@westside66.net

Kelly Schulz

402-408-8621

schulz.kelly@westside66.net

David Shabram

402-408-8689

shabram.david@westside66.net

Kristeen Shabram

402-408-8681

shabram.kristeen@westside66.net

Matthew Sheppard

402-408-8672

sheppard.matthew@westside66.net

Carroll Steiner

402-408-8596

steiner.carroll@westside66.net

Shawna Tate

402-408-8667

tate.shawna@westside66.net

Vicki Tomlinson

402-408-8676

tomlinson.vicki@westside66.net

David Vallinch

402-408-8610

vallinch.david@westside66.net

Holly Weeks

402-408-8678

weeks.holly@westside66.net

Virgie Widdowson

402-408-8624

widdowson.virgie@westside66.net

Bruce Zabel

402-408-8680

zabel.bruce@westside66.net

Deanna Bahl

402-343-2669

bahl.deanna@westside66.net

Kimberly Eymann

402-390-8211

eymann.kimberly@westside66.net

Mikayla Baker

402-408-8663

baker.mikayla@westside66.net

Jenni Allen

402-390-8215

allen.jenni@westside66.net

Kalen Carlson

402-401-6062

carlson.kalen@westside66.net

Cynthia Kelley

402-408-8444

kelley.cynthia@westside66.net

Abigail Sterling

402-390-6499

sterling.abigail@westside66.net

Brittany Jolkowski

402-408-8578

Jolkowski.Brittany@westside66.net

Ian Peterson

402-408-8575

peterson.ian@westside66.net

Kevin Stricklett

402-408-8614

stricklett.kevin@westside66.net

Brian Stevens

MIDDLE SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:15 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:44 )